Contacts

Graduate Admission Office

Phone: 310.338.2721
Email: graduateinfo@lmu.edu

Mailing address:
Graduate Admission Office
1 LMU Drive, Charles Von der Ahe Building, Suite 235
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Our office is located on the second floor of the Charles Von der Ahe building.

We are open:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Program Contacts

Accounting
Dr. Terry Wang
Phone: 310.338.7792
Email:YingYing.Wang@lmu.edu

Bioethics
Dr. Roberto Dell'Oro
Phone: 310.338.2752
Email: RDellOro@lmu.edu

Business Analytics
Dr. Sijun Wang
Phone: 310.338.1787
Email: Sijun.Wang@lmu.edu

Civil Engineering &
Environmental Science

Dr. Jeremy Pal
Phone: 310.568.6241
Email: jpal@lmu.edu

Computer Science &
Electrical Engineering

Dr. Gustavo Vejarano
Phone: 310.338.5761
Email: gustavo.vejarano@lmu.edu

English
Dr. K.J. Peters
Phone: 310.338.3720
Email: kjpeters@lmu.edu

Executive MBA
Joseph-Shannon O'Hannigan
Phone: 310.338.2989
Email: Joseph-Shannon.O'Hannigan@lmu.edu

Management
Lawrence Kalbers
Phone: 310-338-2758
Email:lkalbers@lmu.edu

Marital & Family Therapy
Dr. Einat Metzl (Chair)
Dr. Anthony Bodlovic (Program Director)
Phone: 310.338.4562
Email: lgloyd@lmu.edu

Master of Arts in
Teaching - Mathematics
Dr. Anna Bargagliotti
Phone: 310.338.4582
Email: anna.bargagliotti@lmu.edu

MBA
Bill Semos
Phone: 310.338.2848
Email: MBA.Office@lmu.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Rafiqul Noorani
Phone: 310.338.2831
Email: rnoorani@lmu.edu

Philosophy
Dr. Brad Stone
Phone: 310.338.5807
Email: bstone@lmu.edu

School of Education
Megan Weber
Phone: 310.338-1631
Email: megan.weber@lmu.edu  

School of Film & Television
Jenny Vasquez
Phone: 310.258.4630
Email: Jenny.Vasquez@lmu.edu

Systems Engineering
Dr. Claire Leon
Phone: 310.338.7351
Email: Claire.Leon@lmu.edu

Theology & Pastoral Theology
Dr. Brett Hoover
Phone: 310.338.1664
Email: bhoover@lmu.edu

Yoga Studies
Dr. Christopher Chapple
Phone: 310.338.2846
Email: cchapple@lmu.edu