Contacts

Graduate Admission Office

As we continue to monitor and respond to the worldwide spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19) students are encouraged to meet with Graduate Admission staff via Zoom. 

Coordinate a Virtual Visit

 

For any other questions please contact us:

Phone: 310.338.2721
Email: graduateadmission@lmu.edu

 

Request Information

Mailing address:
Graduate Admission
1 LMU Drive Suite 235
Los Angeles, CA 90045

We are open:

  • Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Program Contacts

Accounting
Graduate Business Programs Admissions Recruiting
Phone: 310.258.8707
Email:CBAGrad@lmu.edu

Bioethics
Dr. Roberto Dell'Oro
Phone: 310.338.2752
Email: RDellOro@lmu.edu

Business Analytics
Graduate Business Programs Admissions Recruiting
Phone: 310.258.8707
Email: CBAGrad@lmu.edu

Civil Engineering &
Environmental Science

Dr. Jeremy Pal
Phone: 310.568.6241
Email: jpal@lmu.edu

Computer Science &
Electrical Engineering

Dr. Gustavo Vejarano
Phone: 310.338.5761
Email: gustavo.vejarano@lmu.edu

English
Dr. K.J. Peters
Phone: 310.338.3720
Email: kjpeters@lmu.edu

Executive MBA
Graduate Business Programs Admissions Recruiting
Phone: 310.258.8707
Email: CBAGrad@lmu.edu

Management
Graduate Business Programs Admissions Recruiting
Phone: 310.258.8707
Email:CBAGrad@lmu.edu

Marital & Family Therapy
Dr. Einat Metzl (Chair)
Dr. Anthony Bodlovic (Program Director)
Phone: 310.338.4562
Email: lgloyd@lmu.edu

Master of Arts in
Teaching - Mathematics
Dr. Anna Bargagliotti
Phone: 310.338.4582
Email: anna.bargagliotti@lmu.edu

MBA
Graduate Business Programs Admissions Recruiting
Phone: 310.258.8707
Email: CBAGrad@lmu.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Rafiqul Noorani
Phone: 310.338.2831
Email: rnoorani@lmu.edu

Philosophy
Dr. Brad Stone
Phone: 310.338.5807
Email: bstone@lmu.edu

School of Education
Mary Fraser
Phone: 310.258-8791
Email: soeadmissions@lmu.edu  

School of Film & Television
Jenny Vasquez
Phone: 310.258.4630
Email: sftvgradprograms@lmu.edu

Systems Engineering
Dr. Claire Leon
Phone: 310.338.7351
Email: Claire.Leon@lmu.edu

Theology & Pastoral Theology
Dr. Brett Hoover
Phone: 310.338.1664
Email: bhoover@lmu.edu

Yoga Studies
Dr. Christopher Chapple
Phone: 310.338.2846
Email: cchapple@lmu.edu