Program Contacts

Accounting                                    
Dr. Michael Moore
Phone: 310.568.6266
Email: michael.moore@lmu.edu 

Bioethics
Dr. Roberto Dell'Oro
Phone: 310.338.2752
Email:RDellOro@lmu.edu

Civil Engineering +
Environmental Science

Dr. Jeremy Pal 
Phone: 310.338.6241
Email:jpal@lmu.edu 

Computer Science +
Electrical Engineering

Dr. Gustavo Vejarano
Phone: 310.338.5761
Email: gustavo.vejarano@lmu.edu

English
Dr. Gail Wronsky 
Phone: 310.338.7668
Email: gail.wronsky@lmu.edu

Executive MBA
Dr. Richard Stafford
Phone: 310.338.1651
Email:rstafford@lmu.edu

Marital + Family Therapy
Dr. Debra Linesch
Phone: 310.338.4562
Email: lgloyd@lmu.edu

Master of Arts in
Teaching - Mathematics
Dr. Anna Bargagliotti
Phone: 310.338.4582
Email: anna.bargagliotti@lmu.edu 

MBA 
Bill Semos
Phone: 310.338.2848 
Email: MBA.Office@lmu.edu

Mechanical Engineering 
Dr. Rafiqul Noorani
Phone: 310.338.2831
Email: rnoorani@lmu.edu 

Philosophy 
Dr. Brad Stone
Phone: 310.338.5807
Email: bstone@lmu.edu

School of Education 
Justin Yuille
Phone: 310.258.5472
Email: soeinfo@lmu.edu

School of Film+Television 
Anna Proulx, Asst. Director 
Phone: 310-338-4630
Email: anna.proulx@lmu.edu

Systems Engineering 
Dr. Fred Brown 
Phone: 310.338.7878 
Email: fbrown@lmu.edu 

Theology + Pastoral Theology 
Dr. Brett Hoover
Phone: 310.338.1664
Email:bhoover@lmu.edu                  

Yoga Studies 
Dr. Christopher Chapple
Phone: 310.338.2846
Email:cchapple@lmu.edu