Program Contacts

Accounting                                    
Dr. Mahmoud Nourayi
Phone: 310.338.5831
Email: mnourayi@lmu.edu 

Bioethics
Dr. Roberto Dell'Oro
Phone: 310.338.2752
Email:RDellOro@lmu.edu

Civil Engineering +
Environmental Science

Prof. Joseph Reichenberger
Phone: 310.338.2830
Email:jreichenberger@lmu.edu


Computer Science +
Electrical Engineering

Dr. Lei Huang
Phone: 310.338.2852
Email: lhuang@lmu.edu 
 

 
 

English
Dr. Robin Miskolcze
Phone: 310.338.3721
Email: rmiskolc@lmu.edu

Executive MBA
Dr. Richard Stafford
Phone: 310.338.1651
Email:rstafford@lmu.edu


Marital + Family Therapy

Dr. Debra Linesch
Phone: 310.338.4562
Email: lgloyd@lmu.edu


Master of Arts in
Teaching - Mathematics

Dr. Anna Bargagliotti
Phone: 310.338.4582
Email: anna.bargagliotti@lmu.edu 
 
 

MBA
Dr. Jack Gregg
Phone: 310.338.2848
Email: MBA.Office@lmu.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Mel Mendelson
Phone: 310.338.6020
Email:mmendelson@lmu.edu


Philosophy
Dr. Elizabeth Murray
Phone: 310.338.7703
Email:emurray@lmu.edu


School of Education
Caroline Lee
Phone: 310.338.7845
Email: soeinfo@lmu.edu
 
 

School of Film+Television
Prof. Kennedy Wheatley
Phone: 310-338-3765
Email: kwheatle@lmu.edu

Prof. Sylvia Morales                                 Phone: 310-338-2988
Email: smorales@lmu.edu

Systems Engineering
Dr. Fred Brown
Phone: 310.338.7878
Email: fbrown@lmu.edu

Theology + Pastoral Theology

Dr. Daniel Smith-Christopher
Phone: 310.338.2875
Email:dchristopher@lmu.edu                  

Yoga Studies
Dr. Christopher Chapple
Phone: 310.338.2846
Email:cchapple@lmu.edu