Accounting                                    
Dr. Michael Moore
Phone: 310.568.6266
Email: michael.moore@lmu.edu 

Bioethics
Dr. Roberto Dell'Oro
Phone: 310.338.2752
Email:RDellOro@lmu.edu

Civil Engineering +
Environmental Science

Prof. Joseph Reichenberger
Phone: 310.338.2830
Email:jreichenberger@lmu.edu

Computer Science +
Electrical Engineering

Dr. Gustavo Vejarano
Phone: 310.338.5761
Email: gustavo.vejarano@lmu.edu

English
Dr. Dermot Ryan 
Phone: 310.568.6191 
Email: dermot.ryan@lmu.edu

Executive MBA
Dr. Richard Stafford
Phone: 310.338.1651
Email:rstafford@lmu.edu

Marital + Family Therapy
Dr. Debra Linesch
Phone: 310.338.4562
Email: lgloyd@lmu.edu

Master of Arts in
Teaching - Mathematics
Dr. Anna Bargagliotti
Phone: 310.338.4582
Email: anna.bargagliotti@lmu.edu 

MBA 
Bob Pettit, Assoc. Dean
Phone: 310.338.2848 
Email: MBA.Office@lmu.edu

Mechanical Engineering 
Michael Manoogian
Phone: 310.338.2827
Email:mmanoogi@lmu.edu 

Philosophy 
Dr. Thomas Ward
Phone: 310.338.4287
Email: thomas.ward@lmu.edu

School of Education 
Hilda Khloyian
Phone: 310.338.7845
Email: soeinfo@lmu.edu

School of Film+Television 
Anna Proulx, Asst. Director 
Phone: 310-338-4630
Email: anna.proulx@lmu.edu

Systems Engineering 
Dr. Fred Brown 
Phone: 310.338.7878 
Email: fbrown@lmu.edu 

Theology + Pastoral Theology 
Dr. Daniel Smith-Christopher
Phone: 310.338.2875
Email:dchristopher@lmu.edu                  

Yoga Studies 
Dr. Christopher Chapple
Phone: 310.338.2846
Email:cchapple@lmu.edu